Amee

This is where I tell the world my deepest secrets. This is not meant for my family or my friends to know about. I am an anonymous blogger, but you can call me Amee.

Goal Setting

So I've spent an hour designing a layout for howrse now and ended up with one that I think is OK. Of course though, I don't know how to put it in the presentation, so it's all for nothing. I've searched around looking for answers, but can not find any.

At the moment I'm beginning to feel what my sleepless night did to my body. I'm starting to feel dizzy and slow and actually kind of tired. I'm thinking about perhaps going to bed now, however that will result in me sleeping the entire day, so I think I will just have to endure.

My goals for today are:
- To take a shower
- To eat regularly
- Go to bed at a decent time

Bye for now,

Amee

Comments


Tell us something: