Amee

This is where I tell the world my deepest secrets. This is not meant for my family or my friends to know about. I am an anonymous blogger, but you can call me Amee.

Sleepless

Tonight was yet another sleepless night. It was not a night full of anxiety and despair as most of my sleepless nights have been, but a rather monotone one. I spent the first few hours playing the sims 3 until my game crashed without saving to my frustration and I turned it off. I then went to geeking howrse and learning about coding in HTML.

I accomplished a lot in my howrseing, but failed miserably in my attempts at coding this blog. Though the blog coding did not turn out the way I had wished, I was able to aply my new skills to coding my presentation at howrse. I am satisfied with the outcome, but it still looks boring and I might try designing a layout later today.

Tomorrow I will meet with a friend whom I see much too rarely and I'm longing. As a matter of fact, she will be the first friend that I see during the whole christmas break.

By for now,

Amee

Comments


Tell us something: