Amee

This is where I tell the world my deepest secrets. This is not meant for my family or my friends to know about. I am an anonymous blogger, but you can call me Amee.

I'm going skiing

Me and E is still not talking. I don't think it is quite as tense anymore, because we can at least hang out with the same people at the same time and be polite to each other... I miss her though. You don't just forget about one of your closest friends like that. I guess I'm not as important to her.

Today I signed up for a ski trip with my school. It's just for a day, but it's the only chance I get to ski and I really do love it, so I'm happy anyway. The trip is on the 14th of February.

I haven't heard from Gröna Lund yet, but I'll let you know how it went as soon as I hear from them.

Bye for now,

Amee

Comments


Tell us something: