Amee

This is where I tell the world my deepest secrets. This is not meant for my family or my friends to know about. I am an anonymous blogger, but you can call me Amee.

Long time no see

Things are still tense between me and E. I am planning on talking to her today after school and try to straighten some things out. I am naturally a very forgiving person and I care deeply about my friends, so it is really up to her what happens. I'm hoping everything will be solved and we can go back to being friends, but maybe that is a bit naive.

Yesterday an old classmate of mine started chatting with me out of the blue on facebook. I used to have a crush on him back then and we got together for a while, but I've always known that he's a player, so it didn't last long. We didn't really talk to one another after that, but mostly because of embarrassing reasons and we did not split up on bad terms, so I was kinda glad to hear from him.

I have decided to send in my CV to Gröna Lund now and I will do it in the morning or maybe after school. Don't want to send it in now since it's in the middle of the night. I am really nervous but I keep telling myself that the worst that could happen is getting a 'no'.

Bye for now,

Amee

Comments


Tell us something: