Amee

This is where I tell the world my deepest secrets. This is not meant for my family or my friends to know about. I am an anonymous blogger, but you can call me Amee.

Goodbye Friday night

So after a few hours of chillin' with my computer I feel pretty OK. I am almost a little ashamed of how tired I am right now, but then I thought: "Hey! It's probably good that you're tired".

When I think about it, it isn't that strange. I slept about 2 hours last night and also I've had a rough day thinking about E. That is tireing enough by itself, but then I've been worried sick about a mock trial my class will have. The reason for my worries being that I'm frightened of holding any sort of speech or presentation to a group of people and have gotten full scale panic attacks earlier because of it.

It buggs me a bit having so little energy on a Friday. But the weekend is when I can catch up on all my lost sleep from earlier in the week and is made for relaxing, so I'm gonna go to bed soon I believe.

By the way, I sent in my CV today, so now it's just waiting and hoping for the best.

Bye for now,

Amee

Comments


Tell us something: