Amee

This is where I tell the world my deepest secrets. This is not meant for my family or my friends to know about. I am an anonymous blogger, but you can call me Amee.

Sleeping all day

Today I slept until about 5 in the afternoon. Didn't want to get up. Dad tried to talk to me, wanted to know what was wrong but I didn't know what to answer so I didn't say anything.

My room is messy and I have notebooks and papers all over the floor. While dad tried to talk to me he opened some of the notebooks and he found some exercises I had done that I got from my therapist. I've written some very depressing things on those and dad read them. I wanted to tell him to stop, but I figured it was too late now so I let him read.

When I finally got up I went to have dinner with the others and then I went back to my room and I have been geeking howrse since.

Bye for now,

Amee

Comments


Tell us something: