Amee

This is where I tell the world my deepest secrets. This is not meant for my family or my friends to know about. I am an anonymous blogger, but you can call me Amee.

It's coming together

Because of my depression I haven't done any schoolwork outside of class for several months, leaving me with a ton of late assignments and homeworks. I can't say I have done everything I am supposed to now either but I have started doing some of it, so I see that as an improvement, and I 'm actually a little proud.

It feels like my life is finally starting to make sense and I'm getting more control over myself. I am making small improvements on my life to begin being healthy and doing constructive things instead of deconstuctive as I have been before.

Maybe, maybe, I can get a normal life sometime after all.

Bye for now,

Amee

Comments


Tell us something: