Amee

This is where I tell the world my deepest secrets. This is not meant for my family or my friends to know about. I am an anonymous blogger, but you can call me Amee.

She is making it really difficult

I am trying really hard to be mature about the situation with E, but it's just getting harder and harder. I'm trying to give her space, trying to be understanding of her situation, trying to talk with her. But she has said every day now since school started "I'm sorry, we'll talk tomorrow after school, promise" but she hasn't turned up even once and she won't answer me when I text her, so I'm getting really frustrated. And I'm trying not to talk to any of the friends we share about this, because that might be seen as trash talking her. She is making me so frustrated and so angry, and there is no one I can talk about it with, not even her apparantly. So here I am, taking out my frustration in this post. And I know that I'm only getting angry because I really care about her and she's shutting me out. I feel hurt. I feel like I'm not worth anything and being thrown away. I feel like a baby for letting this get to me as much as it has.

Comments


Tell us something: